North Metro Board Members

Dan Mruz

President

President@nmmuskies.com

John "Geno" Genosky

Treasurer

Treasurer@nmmuskies.com

Tony VanDanacker

Secretary

Secretary@nmmuskies.com

Nathan Anderson

Steve Bates

Chris Cochran

Jason Espedal

Newsletter Editor

Newsletter@nmmuskies.com

Nick Poppler

Banquet Committee

Banquet@nmmuskies.com

Jason Wegwerth

Banquet Committee

Banquet@nmmuskies.com

Tim Connoy

Members Only Contest Chair

MOC@nmmuskies.com

Dennis Boehme

Webmaster

Webmaster@nmmuskies.com

Red Wing Lodge Outing

RedWingLodgeOuting@nmmuskies.com

John VanIngen

John "Geno" Genosky

Contact Us Today!

North Metro Muskies, Inc.

President@nmmuskies.com

Please click HERE to learn more about out Annual Banquet and to purchase tickets!

Please join us at our general meetings the 3rd Tuesday of each month, Sept. through May. Each month we have a speaker come in and the topics vary from local metro area tactics to the basics of reel cleaning. We also have a rod and reel raffle and lure raffle. You DO NOT need to be a member to attend our general meetings.

When:

3rd Tuesday of the month 7pm – 9pm

Where:

Coon Rapids VFW - 1919 Coon Rapids Blvd NW

Facebook

Like us on Facebool!

Print Print | Sitemap
© North Metro Muskies, Inc.