North Metro Contacts

Dan Mruz

President

President@nmmuskies.com

Nick Poppler

Vice President

VP@nmmuskies.com

Banquet@nmmuskies.com

John "Geno" Genosky

Treasurer

Treasurer@nmmuskies.com

fishfry@nmmuskies.com

Nathan Anderson

FaceBook Chair

Secretary@nmmuskies.com

Junejam@nmmuskies.com

Jason Espedal

Newsletter Editor

Newsletter@nmmuskies.com

Jason Wegwerth

Board Member

Banquet Committee

Banquet@nmmuskies.com

Dennis Boehme

Webmaster

Webmaster@nmmuskies.com

Red Wing Lodge Outing

RedWingLodgeOuting@nmmuskies.com

John VanIngen

John "Geno" Genosky

Bryan Rogers

Chapter Representative

ChapterRep@NMMuskies.com

 

Luke Pennig

Members Only Contest Chair

MOC@nmmuskies.com

 

Chase Evertz
State High School Sectional Chair

statehighschooltounament@nmmuskies.com

 

Mark Kuether

Board Member
Junejam@nmmuskies.com

 

Nikki Bentley

Board Member

Chapter Rep 2

ChapterRep2@NMMuskies.com

 

Justin Opheim

Board Member

Justin@nmmuskies.com

 

Jay Aigner

Board Member

League Night

League@nmmuskies.com

Contact Us Today!

North Metro Muskies, Inc.

President@nmmuskies.com

Please click HERE to learn more about out Annual Banquet and to purchase tickets!

Please join us at our general meetings the 3rd Tuesday of each month, Sept. through May. Each month we have a speaker come in and the topics vary from local metro area tactics to the basics of reel cleaning. We also have a rod and reel raffle and lure raffle. You DO NOT need to be a member to attend our general meetings.

When:

3rd Tuesday of the month 7pm – 9pm

Where:

Coon Rapids VFW - 1919 Coon Rapids Blvd NW

Facebook

Like us on Facebool!

Print Print | Sitemap
© North Metro Muskies, Inc.