North Metro Chapter Contacts

Mike Riha
President
President@nmmuskies.com

Nick Poppler

Vice President

VP@nmmuskies.com

Banquet@nmmuskies.com

John "Geno" Genosky

Treasurer

Treasurer@nmmuskies.com

fishfry@nmmuskies.com

Nathan Anderson

FaceBook Chair

Secretary@nmmuskies.com

Junejam@nmmuskies.com

Jason Espedal

Newsletter Editor

Newsletter@nmmuskies.com

Red Wing Lodge Outing

RedWingLodgeOuting@nmmuskies.com

John Van Ingen

John "Geno" Genosky

Bryan Rogers

Chapter Representative

ChapterRep@NMMuskies.com

 

Skip Haseley

Members Only Contest Chair

MOC@nmmuskies.com

 

Chase Evertz
State High School Sectional Chair

statehighschooltounament@nmmuskies.com

 

Nikki Bentley

Board Member

Chapter Rep 2

ChapterRep2@NMMuskies.com

 

Jay Aigner

Board Member

League Night Chair

League@nmmuskies.com

 

All are welcome!

NMMI meetings are free and open to the everyone! Please join us and learn more about our chapter and membership benefits.

Please join us at our general meetings the 3rd Tuesday of each month (October through May). We provide guest speakers at every meeting to speak on various topics, from local metro area tactics to the basics of reel cleaning to updates from the MN DNR. You DO NOT need to be a member to attend our general meetings as we welcome everyone to attend.

When:

3rd Tuesday of the month 7pm – 9pm

Where:

Coon Rapids VFW - 1919 Coon Rapids Blvd NW

Print Print | Sitemap
© North Metro Chapter of Muskies, Inc.

E-mail